$9.95 Flat Rate Shipping on US orders $39 and up*

Tiny House Farm Reviews

Average item review for The Tiny House Farm ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

(340+ reviews)

Here are some of our more recent reviews from our ETSY shop:
schatzjennifer1

schatzjennifer1 on Oct 19, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

AbstertheDabster

AbstertheDabster on Oct 10, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

AbstertheDabster

AbstertheDabster on Oct 10, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Glass jar with wooden spoon and cork top, loose tea jar,Gift jars,Honey jar, stash jars,food jars,containers,Etsy Shop and Craft supplies
Glass Jars with Spoons

 

AbstertheDabster

AbstertheDabster on Oct 10, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Campfire Tea

 

Juliana

Juliana on Oct 9, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thank you and I look forward to growing your variety

Wisteria Seeds

 

saggot3

saggot3 on Oct 7, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thank you!! No complaints. Delivered in no time and exactly what I ordered.

Lemon Balm Tea

 

Deb Alexander

Deb Alexander on Oct 3, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Heart Tea Infuser

 

JenRN

JenRN on Oct 1, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rustic Wire Basket MED | Farmhouse Decor | Gift Basket | Storage & Organization | Storage Basket Supplies from The Tiny House Farm
 
Gleza Alonzo

Gleza Alonzo on Sep 22, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This basket stand is more amazing than what I was expecting! It is super cute in my bathroom right now. Whenever I walk in I always admire the satisfying feeling of having all of my skincare products in one nice basket. I used to have them lying around everywhere on my counter and in my drawers, but now I use them and can easily put them back on display on the basket! I cannot rave enough about this product. The shipping was super fast and product is high quality. I can really tell how much effort was put into making these! If for some reason this might break in the far far future, I will definitely be purchasing another one!

Two Tiered Wired Basket

 

Diana Sanchez

Diana Sanchez on Sep 20, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I finally got one to sprout and now it's growing really well! Thank you so much, I'm so happy :-)

Wisteria Seeds

 

kathyandjart

kathyandjart on Sep 20, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thanks for sending it right out! And for the gift

Vintage Mid Century Modern Orange Dish

 

tamsjunque

tamsjunque on Sep 19, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Great tea and awesome sellers!! Thank you!!

Peppermint Tea

 

jbst4227

jbst4227 on Sep 16, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Two Tiered Wire Basket

 

Tina Webb

Tina Webb on Sep 15, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Extra Long Cinnamon Sticks

 

Allye Ingram

Allye Ingram on Sep 14, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Small Rustic Wire Basket

 

Becky Nystrom

Becky Nystrom on Aug 30, 2017

Cute little wooden white washed box. This is a very professional and well run shop. I had a problem which was quickly and thoroughly resolved. I would not hesitate to shop here again. The box arrived beautifully wrapped and with an extra small surprise tucked in. Great transaction!

Wood Box Whitewashed

Michelle Walby

Michelle Walby on Aug 23, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Farm Buckets- Galvanized Tin Buckets

 

Alexa Young

Alexa Young on Aug 18, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5 Small Wood Bowls - Wedding Favors, Appetizer Bowl, Serving Bowl, Ring Bowl, Condiment Dish, Wooden Bowls, Etsy Shop and Craft Suppply
Small Wooden Bowls - Chef Pinch Bowls

 

 

Brandi Freeman

Brandi Freeman on Aug 13, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Extremely fast shipping. Thank you!

Bulk Dried Red Roses

 

lizmjohnson82

lizmjohnson82 on Aug 9, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rustic Chicken Wire Hanging Basket

 

Court Skinner

Court Skinner on Aug 8, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Now I can look just like the folks riding bikes in Midsomer Murders, a lovely British mystery series. Basket holds a loaf of bread and a bottle of milk or my lock or helmet. Easy to move from one bike to another. Clearly made with love and competence.

Bike Basket